old whats-on 2017-10-30T15:08:48+00:00
Saturday 16.12.17 – Kinky Malinki Christmas Party
Buy Tickets
Friday 15.12.17 – Judge Jules at McQueen
Buy Tickets
Friday 08.12.17 – Listed Garage with DJ Luck & MC Neat
Buy Tickets
Friday 01.12.17 – Danny Rampling
Buy Tickets
Saturday 25.11.17 – Talk Is Cheap & Coup De Gras
Buy Tickets
Friday 24.11.17 – Fever with Rusty Egan & Paul Linney
Buy Tickets
Saturday 18.11.17 – Shiva
Buy Tickets
Friday 17.11.17 – Fever with Lady Decibel
Buy Tickets
Saturday 11.11.17 – Kinky Malinki Marbella Reunion
Buy Tickets
Friday 10.11.17 – Fever Disco Live with Urban Lights
Buy Tickets
Saturday 04.11.17 – LTBH 2nd Birthday with Sandy Rivera (Kings of Tomorrow)
Buy Tickets
Friday 03.11.17 – Fever with Ricky Morrison & Jeremy B
Buy Tickets
Saturday 28.10.17 – Chique Halloween
Buy Tickets
Friday 27.10.17 – Fever Daft Punk & Funk Special
Buy Tickets
Saturday 21.10.17 – Plush Dafunk Ibiza Reunion
Buy Tickets
Friday 13.10.17 – Brandon Block & Alex P
Buy Tickets
Saturday 14.10.17 – Listed Garage with Artful Dodger
Buy Tickets
Friday 29.9.17 – Private Event Venue Closed To Public
Buy Tickets
Saturday 23.9.17 – Let There Be House
Buy Tickets
Friday 22.9.17 – Space with Seb Fontaine
Buy Tickets
Saturday 16.9.17 – Shiva Ibiza Reunion
Buy Tickets
Friday 15.9.17 – Sintillate
Buy Tickets
Saturday 09.09.17 – Love 88/89 with Terry Farley
Buy Tickets
Friday 08.09.17 – Lady Decibel
Buy Tickets
Saturday 02.09.17 – Coup De Gras & Kruel Intentions
Buy Tickets
Sunday 29.08.17 – Hed Kandi Bank Holiday
Buy Tickets
Saturday 28.08.17 – Listed
Buy Tickets
Friday 27.08.17 – Private event Venue Closed To Public
Buy Tickets
Saturday 19.08.17 – Pure Garage
Buy Tickets
Friday 18.08.17 – M.A.D
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Saturday 28.10.17 – Chique Halloween
Buy Tickets
Saturday 21.10.17 – Plush Dafunk Ibiza Reunion
Buy Tickets
Friday 13.10.17 – Brandon Block & Alex P
Buy Tickets
Saturday 14.10.17 – Listed Garage with Artful Dodger
Buy Tickets
Friday 29.9.17 – Private Event Venue Closed To Public
Buy Tickets
Saturday 23.9.17 – Let There Be House
Buy Tickets
Friday 22.9.17 – Space with Seb Fontaine
Buy Tickets
Saturday 16.9.17 – Shiva Ibiza Reunion
Buy Tickets
Friday 15.9.17 – Sintillate
Buy Tickets
Saturday 09.09.17 – Love 88/89 with Terry Farley
Buy Tickets
Friday 08.09.17 – Lady Decibel
Buy Tickets
Saturday 02.09.17 – Coup De Gras & Kruel Intentions
Buy Tickets
Sunday 29.08.17 – Hed Kandi Bank Holiday
Buy Tickets
Saturday 28.08.17 – Listed
Buy Tickets
Friday 27.08.17 – Private event Venue Closed To Public
Buy Tickets
Saturday 19.08.17 – Pure Garage
Buy Tickets
Friday 18.08.17 – M.A.D
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets